300 President Clinton Ave. Little Rock, AR

Date

Show

Tickets

Description

Thu, 05-28-15

RALPHIE MAY

Opening Act:

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$20

Limited seating will be available on a first come basis. All ticket proceeds from this evening will benefit the family of Sonny Smith.

Tue, 06-02-15

HOUNDMOUTH

Opening Act:
CLEAR PLASTIC MASKS

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$15

If you like: Lucius, Desert Noises, The Lonely Wild, Water Liars

Thu, 06-04-15

DRASTIC MEASURES PRODUCTIONS presents RINGWORM

Opening Act:
INRAGE

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$8 adv $10 dos

If you like Hardcore

Fri, 06-05-15

CASEY DONAHEW BAND

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$20

If you like: Kyle Park, Josh Abbott Band, Bart Crow, Eli Young Band

Sat, 06-06-15

RAS LEVI'S "JAMAICA ME CRAZY" BIRTHDAY BASH

Opening Act:
TRICIA REED / MIKE WALKER / NEFF / MSSLIM / FIRE & BRIMSTONE / DJ HY-C

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
21 +

Ticket Price:
$12 or 2 for $20

If you like Reggae! Please call (501) 618-0126 for VIP and reserved seating info.

Tue, 06-09-15

E-40

Opening Act:
STEVIE STONE / NESSASARY / COOL NUTZ / ROD-D

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$22 adv $30 dos $50 VIP

GENERAL INFO & VIP LIASON: 870-562-5722

Fri, 06-12-15

CHARLIE ROBISON

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$12 adv $15 dos

If you like: Jason Boland & the Stragglers, Stoney LaRue, Reckless Kelly, Robert Earl Keen

Sun, 06-14-15

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10/$15/$20/$60

If you like Michael Jackson! Please call (501)548-5811 for VIP and all other info.

Thu, 06-25-15

JB AND THE MOONSHINE BAND

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10 adv $12 dos

If you like: Cody Johnson, Casey Donahew Band, Josh Abbott Band, Granger Smith

Thu, 07-02-15

ONE MORE TIME - A TRIBUTE TO DAFT PUNK

Opening Act:

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10/$12/$15

If you like Daft Punk!!!

Sat, 07-11-15

BOOM KINETIC

Opening Act:

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10

If you like to dance and have a good time!

Wed, 07-15-15

LORD HURON

Opening Act:
WIDOWSPEAK

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$17 adv $20 dos

If you like: The Lone Bellow, Blind Pilot, Wild Cub, Typhoon

Wed, 07-22-15

MICKEY AVALON

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10/$12/$15

If you like: Dirt Nasty, Schwayze, MC Chris, Three Loco

Thu, 07-30-15

COREY SMITH

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$20

If you like: Casey Donahew Band, Josh Abbott Band, Eric Church, Colt Ford

Fri, 07-31-15

ELECTRIC CITIZEN

Opening Act:
ENCHIRIDION

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$8 adv $10 dos

If you like Hard Rock, Psychedelia

Wed, 08-19-15

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$20 adv $25 dos

If you like great songs & storytelling!

Wed, 09-30-15

HEARTLESS BASTARDS

Opening Act:
ALBERTA CROSS

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$12 adv $15 dos

If you like: Ha Ha Tonka, Houndmouth, The Hold Steady, Shovels & Rope